Pre-Licensing
(01/16/2019 10am-2pm EST) 6830: 2 Hour Florida SAFE: Requirements and Expectations
2 Hour FLORIDA law - meets the requirement to apply for FLORIDA Mortgage Originator LicenseYou have 4 hours to complete a 2 hour courseThere is an essay question at the end of the 2nd lesson - you must provide a thoughtful, ...
View more
Course content
  • *1 6830 2 Hour Florida SAFE: Introduction
    • Intro
  • *2 6830 School Info
  • *3 6830 LESSON 1: Florida Licensing Requirements
    Florida Licensing Requirements
  • * 4 6930 LESSON 2: Powers & Duties of The Office
  • *5 6830 LESSON 3: Mortgage Broker VS Lender
  • *6 6830 End of Course Exam and Instructions