Pre-Licensing
(02/27/2019 4pm-8pm EST) 6830: 2 Hour Florida SAFE: Requirements and Expectations
2 Hour FLORIDA law - meets the requirement to apply for FLORIDA Mortgage Originator LicenseYou have 4 hours to complete a 2 hour courseThere is an essay question at the end of the 2nd lesson - you must provide a thoughtful, ...
View more
Course content
    • (12/19/18 4pm-8pm EST) 6830: 2 Hour Florida SAFE: Requirements and Expectations