Pre-Licensing
(02/23/2019 10am-2pm EST) 6830: 2 Hour Florida SAFE: Requirements and Expectations

2 Hour FLORIDA law - meets the requirement to apply for FLORIDA Mortgage Originator License

  • You have 4 hours to complete a 2 hour course
  • There is an essay question at the end of the 2nd lesson - you must provide a thoughtful, well explained answer. A 1 or 2 sentence answer or a generic answer will not be accepted. Please be aware that I am required to grade each individually and provide feedback so you may have to wait a few moments to progress after answering.
  • Course credit will be reported to NMLS within 7 days of course completion.

View less
2 Hour FLORIDA law - meets the requirement to apply for FLORIDA Mortgage Originator LicenseYou have 4 hours to complete a 2 hour courseThere is an essay question at the end of the 2nd lesson - you must provide a thoughtful, well explaine...
View more
Course content
  • (1) 6830 2 Hour Florida SAFE: Introduction
    • Intro
    • Syllabus page 1
    • Syllabus page 2
    • Course Timeline
  • (2) 6830 School Info
  • (3) 6830 LESSON 1: Florida Licensing Requirements
    Florida Licensing Requirements
  • (4) 6830 LESSON 2: Powers & Duties of The Office
  • (5) 6830 End of Course Exam and Instructions